<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Fmylife.com=happiness</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.kimbrownell.com/2009/03/09/fmylifecomhappiness/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.kimbrownell.com/2009/03/09/fmylifecomhappiness/</link>
	<description>A Smart-Ass Guide to Love, Life, and Reality Television</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Sun, 10 May 2009 00:33:44 -0700</lastBuildDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.8</generator>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
		<item>
		<title>By: lisa</title>
		<link>http://www.kimbrownell.com/2009/03/09/fmylifecomhappiness/comment-page-1/#comment-55</link>
		<dc:creator>lisa</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sun, 10 May 2009 00:33:44 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://kimbrownell.com/?p=14#comment-55</guid>
		<description>FML is funny, but I have some issues with them. The admins, and possibly the owner is attacking a similar site &lt;a href=&quot;http://www.fwhyme.com&quot; rel=&quot;nofollow&quot;&gt;FWM&lt;/a&gt;calling the owners of FWM &quot;stupid&quot;, and &quot;big babies&quot; (I know, they could of done much better than that, they&#039;re immature), and accusing them of ripping off FML.

FML has no right to make any accusations. If you look at Jinxed.org, FML ripped them off, and they can&#039;t say Jinxed copied them because Jinxed was created way before their french domain, and FML was even registered.

So why can&#039;t &lt;a href=&quot;http://www.fwhyme.com&quot; rel=&quot;nofollow&quot;&gt;Fwhyme.com&lt;/a&gt; pull a move on them like what they did to Jinxed?

They are afraid  because up until they learned of fwhyme.com they didn&#039;t have any competition.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>FML is funny, but I have some issues with them. The admins, and possibly the owner is attacking a similar site <a href="http://www.fwhyme.com" rel="nofollow">FWM</a>calling the owners of FWM &#8220;stupid&#8221;, and &#8220;big babies&#8221; (I know, they could of done much better than that, they&#8217;re immature), and accusing them of ripping off FML.</p>
<p>FML has no right to make any accusations. If you look at Jinxed.org, FML ripped them off, and they can&#8217;t say Jinxed copied them because Jinxed was created way before their french domain, and FML was even registered.</p>
<p>So why can&#8217;t <a href="http://www.fwhyme.com" rel="nofollow">Fwhyme.com</a> pull a move on them like what they did to Jinxed?</p>
<p>They are afraid  because up until they learned of fwhyme.com they didn&#8217;t have any competition.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

